Flaws :: The In-Class Blog

I definitely still just need more interviews and related B-roll. I think I am going to interview my roommates tonight and some of our other friends tomorrow. What I’m starting to realize is that even though I thought that the flaws video would be a good amount of physical flaws and a good amount of personality, its been mostly personality. Like actually basically everyone has mentioned a personality flaw. Honestly I like that because it gets way more in depth into how people view themselves, but I was hoping for a little bit of a more shallow view of themselves as well. I guess i underestimated people’s self-esteem. HAH. I don’t think that there will be too many people to interview at home, so I really have to get all of my interviews done before I go home over break. Break is going to be my big fine draft edit time. Anyone want to be interviewed? Anyone have flaws?

Leave a Reply

